Purging form information

Apr 20, 2014 8:36 pm

Purging form information allows you to delete large numbers of records at one time. This deletes all records older than the date you specify, including records on that date. Note that purging records will permanently delete all information that matches the selected criteria. Once records are deleted, you will not be able to view any of the deleted information.

To purge form information, select a form from the Form dropdown list, then select a status and enter a date. When you are ready to purge, click Purge.